Flying birds of prey


In this simple ebook, babies and toddlers will be able to look at 12 flying birds of prey.

Each page has a photograph of one flying bird of prey. The name of the flying bird of prey is underneath the photograph.

The flying birds of prey featured are: Black Kite, Brown Goshawk, Square-tailed Kite, Brown Falcon, Black Falcon, Swamp Harrier, Wedge-tailed Eagle, Osprey, White-bellied Sea-Eagle, Black-shouldered Kite, Nankeen Kestrel and Whistling Kite.

Flying birds of prey is Book 19 in the First animals series. The First animals series is ideal for babies to 3 year olds who are just discovering the wonderful animals that share our world.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s