Ducks (Four Australian birds)



In this ebook, young readers will be able to learn about 4 Australian ducks. The ducks featured are the Pacific Black Duck, Australian Wood Duck, Hardhead and Chestnut Teal.

For each duck, the following sections are included: fun facts, what the duck looks like, where the duck lives, what the duck eats and how the duck breeds.

There are colourful photographs throughout to illustrate and support the text.

Ducks is Book 5 in the Four Australian birds series. It is a great starting point for learning about favourite birds and is ideal for school projects and homework assignments.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s