Flying birds

In this simple ebook, babies and toddlers will be able to look at 12 spectacular flying birds.

Each page has a photograph of one flying bird. The name of the flying bird is underneath the photograph.

The flying birds featured are: black-shouldered kite, galah, brown falcon, great egret, swamp harrier, little pied cormorant, whistling kite, royal spoonbill, yellow-tailed black-cockatoo, sacred ibis, white-bellied sea-eagle and wood duck.

Flying birds is Book 12 in the First animals series. The First animals series is ideal for babies to 3 year olds who are just discovering the wonderful animals that share our world.

Flying birds

  black-shouldered kite




 brown falcon


  great egret

Do you want to see some more flying birds?

Flying birds


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s